Up Next

Interactive sessions with industry-defining research from our experts

Aurora Energy Research Webinars

On the record

We host a series of public and subscriber-only webinars and roundtables across the year to share original Aurora analysis on the hottest energy topics.

Attend our sessions for deep insight into our fresh and thought-provoking expertise.

Public and subscriber sessions

Upcoming Calendar

Romanian PPAs – A new growth potential for Renewables

Webinar
Public

Wednesday 8 December 2021, 1pm CET / 12pm GMT

In this session, we will address key questions about the Romanian power & renewables market. Join us!

Net Zero power by 2035: The future of dispatchable generation in GB

Webinar
Public

Monday 13 December 2021, 10am GMT / 11am CET

Join us as we discuss ‘Net Zero power by 2035: The future of dispatchable generation in GB.’ Brought to you by Aurora and The Independent Generators’ Group (IGG).